MJFC Committee

Alex Romaine

Lead player, coach, and team development (boys teams ages 5-11)

foundation@moretonville.org.uk

Alex Romaine
Head of Foundation Stage

Alistair Murray

Administrate Player Registrations for the Girls Section

girlsreg@moretonville.org.uk

Alistair Murray
Girls Registration Coordinator

Anita Wise

Manage club communications

Chair of Parent Rep Group

communications@moretonville.org.uk

Anita Wise
Head of Communications

Chris Brown

Assists with club communications

Chris Brown
Communications Assistant

Claire Seymour

Manage and maintain club accounts
Provide profit and loss statement

finance@moretonville.org.uk

Claire Seymour
Head of Finance

Dean Woodham

Club coaching, Team development (boys 17-18), Player recruitment

fdo@moretonville.org.uk

Dean Woodham
Football Development Officer, Head of Professional Phase & Player Recruitment

Gareth Evans

Lead player, coach, and team development – all girls teams

girls@moretonville.org.uk

Gareth Evans
Head of Girls Section

Gary Jackson

Arranging midweek training
Liaise with Royal Latin

training@moretonville.org.uk

Gary Jackson
Training Coordinator

Helen Abbott

Arrange weekly picthes & fixtures
Support & training for referees

fixtures@moretonville.org.uk

Helen Abbott
Fixtures & Referees Coordinator

Jo Vipan

Support transition from S4A minis to MJFC

colts@moretonville.org.uk

Jo Vipan
Head of Colts

Kerry Hancock

Manage tuck shop stock

tuckshop@moretonville.org.uk

Kerry Hancock
Tuck Shop Coordinator

Linda Woodham

Administrate Player Registrations for the Senior Boys Section (U12-U18)

secretary@moretonville.org.uk

Linda Woodham
Registration Coordinator (Senior Boys)

Marc Odley

Administer club website

website@moretonville.org.uk

Marc Odley
Website Developer

Michael Hancock

Arrange weekly cover for car park and tuck shop duties

groundduties@moretonville.org.uk

Michael Hancock
Ground Duties Coordinator

Michael Turner

Lead Club strategy, chair meetings & Team development boys ages 12-16

chair@moretonville.org.uk

Michael Turner
Chair & Youth Development

Nadine Clark

Organise replacement football equipment, including strips

merchandise@moretonville.org.uk

Nadine Clark
Merchandise Coordinator

Paul Hubbard

Coordinate coaches & handle any welfare & disciplinary matters

cwo@moretonville.org.uk

Paul Hubbard
Welfare Officer

Phil Drew

Source and lead fundraising opportunities

fundraising@moretonville.org.uk

Phil Drew
Fundraising Coordinator

Trevor Barnett

Coordinate pitch maintenance team
Manage pavilion building and car park

facilties@moretonville.org.uk

Trevor Barnett
Facilities Coordinator

Angela Gurr

Attend and contribute to monthly meetings &ad hoc tasks

genmember@moretonville.org.uk

Angela Gurr
General Membership